Experiences

I will make a effort to stick to this blog

I started blogging way back in 2012 as a way to write down my epiphanies about life’s pleasures and trials. I found that it was very soothing to write what I felt. As I grew older, and had more experiences and mostly epiphanies about life, I wanted to share with others and that’s where I found that I couldn’t always share with those around me. They were either not interested in the same things I was or we were not on the same plane in life.

What I want to do with this blog is to write and share about what interests me, my new experiences since I move to the United States – Florida to be exact from my little third world country in the Caribbean/South America – Guyana. I also want to share lessons and lifestyle – food and culture from my homeland.

Do enjoy!

Leave a Reply

